What do you want for Christmas? Check out these great opportunities to meet Santa and share your wishes with him!

 

Breakfast with Santa - Stillwater Community Center (315 W. 8th Ave)

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00 - 11:00 am

Breakfast with Santa provides an opportunity for kids to visit and take photos with Santa and enjoy a cinnamon roll. Tickets are $3 per person and adults must accompany children during the breakfast. Purchase tickets at the City of Stillwater Parks and Recreation Armory at 315 E. 9th Ave. or the City of Stillwater Community Center. For more information, contact the Community Center at 405.533.8433 or email communitycenter@stillwater.org.

 

Santa's Workshop - Downtown Stillwater (9th and Husband)

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Milk and Cookies with Santa - Stillwater Armory (3930 W. 6th Ave)

Tuesday, December 5, 2016 - 4:00 - 7:00 pm

Be sure to bring your wish list to give to Santa while you have some milk and cookies! We will also provide supplies for your youngsters to fill out a Christmas wish list on site. Although this event is free of charge, we have paired with Kickin' Childhood Hunger and will be accepting cash donations to help feed the children in our community!

 

Santa's Workshop - Downtown Stillwater (9th and Husband)

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Santa in the Park - Lake McMurtry (29180 Chisholm Curve)

Saturday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm

Lake McMurtry is excited to announce that Santa is coming! Come out and get your picture taken with Santa then enjoy a hayride through the festively decorated park! This holiday season we will offer hot cocoa, cookies, crafts, Christmas stories. Bundle up and head over to the East Side Recreation area December 9th 6-8pm. Park entry fee of $6.00 per vehicle.

 

Santa's Workshop - Downtown Stillwater (9th and Husband)

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Santa's Workshop - Downtown Stillwater (9th and Husband)

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:00 - 9:00 pm

Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 1:00 - 5:00 pm